Latest Products http://www.sunchempmt.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:33:19 +0530 en-us http://www.sunchempmt.com Stannous Sulphate (TIN SULPHATE) http://www.sunchempmt.com/stannous-sulphate.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/stannous-sulphate.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stannous Sulphate (TIN SULPHATE) The industrial uses for the aforesaid product is as mentioned below: 1. For Tin galvanizing. 2. Acts as a reducing agent while manufacturing polymers. 3. Used as mordant in Dyeing. 4. Acts as catalyst that produces the foaming action and turns liquid plastic into a foam like solid structure while manufacturing polyurethane foam.   5. Used as stabilizer for perfumes. Stannous Chloride( Tin Chloride) http://www.sunchempmt.com/tin-chloride.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/tin-chloride.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tin Chloride (Stannous Chloride ) can be used as a reducing agent, mordant, bleaching agent and for tin plating in the electroplating industry. (2) Stannous Chloride Dihydrate can be used for the colorimetric determination of silver, lead, arsenic and molybdenum, being also be used as a reducing agent and mordant (3) Stannous Chloride Dihydrate is mainly used in acidic tin plating as major salt. Tin is in bivalent in the bath with high efficiency cathode.  (4) Stannous chloride dihydrate can be used as the reducing agents in the manufacture of dyestuff intermediates. It can act as the components of super high pressure lubricating oil. It can be used as a bleaching agent for the sensitization of the mercury-plating during the   manufacturing of mirror (5) It can be used as analysis reagents and reducing agent. it can also be used for electroplating; as brightening (6) It is a kind of strong reducing agent. It can be used for the determination of hydride via AAS; colorimetric determination of silver, lead, arsenic and molybdenum; determination of serum inorganic phosphorus and alkaline phosphatase activity, molybdenum blue method for the determination of soil and plant phosphorus content; the catalyst of the organic reaction. (7) As a strong reducing agent, it is used for carbonyl allylation reaction; as the Lewis acid catalyst in a C-C bond reaction; the catalyst for the co-acting with AgClO4 for the synthesis of α- glycosides, the synthesis of such olefins, Diolefins, ETC Industrial Chemicals http://www.sunchempmt.com/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Powder http://www.sunchempmt.com/camphor-powder.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/camphor-powder.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 30 KG HDPE PLASTIC BAGS CAMPHOR TECHNICAL GRADE http://www.sunchempmt.com/isoborneol-flakes.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/isoborneol-flakes.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 30KG PLASTIC HDPE BAGS Pine Oil http://www.sunchempmt.com/pine-oil.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/pine-oil.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Natural Raw Organic Honey http://www.sunchempmt.com/pure-natural-raw-organic-honey.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/pure-natural-raw-organic-honey.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rock Salt Fine Powder http://www.sunchempmt.com/rock-salt-fine-powder.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/rock-salt-fine-powder.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatherapy Oil http://www.sunchempmt.com/aromatherapy-oil.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/aromatherapy-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Oil http://www.sunchempmt.com/camphor-oil.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/camphor-oil.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 STANDARD PACKING 30 LITER PLASTIC HDPE BAG Eucalyptus Oil http://www.sunchempmt.com/eucalyptus-oil.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/eucalyptus-oil.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil http://www.sunchempmt.com/lemongrass-oil.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/lemongrass-oil.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530