Latest Products http://www.sunchempmt.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 17:13:44 +0530 en-us http://www.sunchempmt.com Stannous Sulphate (TIN SULPHATE) http://www.sunchempmt.com/stannous-sulphate.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/stannous-sulphate.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stannous Sulphate (TIN SULPHATE)\nThe industrial uses for the aforesaid product is as mentioned below:\n1. For Tin galvanizing.\n2. Acts as a reducing agent while manufacturing polymers.\n3. Used as mordant in Dyeing.\n4. Acts as catalyst that produces the foaming action and turns liquid plastic into a foam like solid structure\nwhile manufacturing polyurethane foam.\n \n5. Used as stabilizer for perfumes. Stannous Chloride( Tin Chloride) http://www.sunchempmt.com/tin-chloride.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/tin-chloride.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tin Chloride (Stannous Chloride ) can be used as a reducing agent, mordant, bleaching agent\nand for tin plating in the electroplating industry.\n(2) Stannous Chloride Dihydrate can be used for the colorimetric determination of silver, lead,\narsenic and molybdenum, being also be used as a reducing agent and mordant\n(3) Stannous Chloride Dihydrate is mainly used in acidic tin plating as major salt. Tin is in\nbivalent in the bath with high efficiency cathode. \n(4) Stannous chloride dihydrate can be used as the reducing agents in the manufacture of\ndyestuff intermediates. It can act as the components of super high pressure lubricating oil. It\ncan be used as a bleaching agent for the sensitization of the mercury-plating during the\n \nmanufacturing of mirror\n(5) It can be used as analysis reagents and reducing agent. it can also be used for electroplating; as brightening\n(6) It is a kind of strong reducing agent. It can be used for the determination of hydride via AAS;\ncolorimetric determination of silver, lead, arsenic and molybdenum; determination of serum\ninorganic phosphorus and alkaline phosphatase activity, molybdenum blue method for the\ndetermination of soil and plant phosphorus content; the catalyst of the organic reaction.\n(7) As a strong reducing agent, it is used for carbonyl allylation reaction; as the Lewis acid\ncatalyst in a C-C bond reaction; the catalyst for the co-acting with AgClO4 for the synthesis of α-\nglycosides, the synthesis of such olefins, Diolefins, ETC Industrial Chemicals http://www.sunchempmt.com/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Isoborneol Flakes http://www.sunchempmt.com/isoborneol-flakes.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/isoborneol-flakes.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 30KG PLASTIC HDPE BAGS Pine Oil http://www.sunchempmt.com/pine-oil.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/pine-oil.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatherapy Oil http://www.sunchempmt.com/aromatherapy-oil.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/aromatherapy-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Oil http://www.sunchempmt.com/camphor-oil.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/camphor-oil.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 STANDARD PACKING 30 LITER PLASTIC HDPE BAG Rochelle Copper Salt http://www.sunchempmt.com/rochelle-copper-salt.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/rochelle-copper-salt.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyno Copper Salt http://www.sunchempmt.com/cyno-copper-salt.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/cyno-copper-salt.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery Cleaner Liquid http://www.sunchempmt.com/jewellery-cleaner-liquid.htm http://www.sunchempmt.com/jewellery-cleaner-liquid.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Use of Product : Argosi This is a Silver/ Gold cleaner liquid.\n\nNo Heating\nNo electricity required.\nSimple dip technology.\nReusable- can be used many times .\nIt is not for one use. It can be stored and again used later.\nAvailable in 10 ,50 litre packing.\nRate will be Rs 1200 per litre.plus GST\nSilver as well as gold can be cleaned.\nNo loss of weight for silver and gold as well.\nAll tarnished /blackened silver and gold can be cleaned in 40 to 50 sec.\n